Writing Challenge Level 4

One day,I decided to go to the beach to go and relax for a bit, So I got a big towel and a hat with a big bow on it and sunscreen.I got to the beach set my things up right in front of the sea and  laid down. All of a sudden I get swept away by a big wave it happened so fast and I couldn’t see cause my hat was in the way, Then I Hit My head and had passed out! .I woke up on a Island I had a pain in my head I felt dizzy as if I was sick!,It was dangerous, I got my hat ripped the bow off of it and tied it to my head,I Got up walking around not knowing where I am, Then I saw something shining bright as the sun hiding at the back of a coconut tree as I’m walking up to the coconut tree there was a infestation, It was BUGS! Carlwing around the tree! , I yelled AHHH! But I really wanted what was hiding next to the tree, So I Ignored the bugs and kept on going, I got to the box, It was very bright as daylight, I opened the box it had a Pacifier but not just any Pacifier, The Pacifier was a gold and royal blue Pacifier the top of the Pacifier and covered in gold just like from a movie, And the bottom was and lovely royal blue colour of  the sea. I was in shock so I took the Pacifier and i said I wish I was home, Then she teleported home The end.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *